Great Customer Service, Quality Results!

April 22, 2018

We needed two sets of French doors replaced in our townhouse. I had some recommended people come out to give me quotes, and then went weeks following up with no response. I found M&M Custom Design. Jani, the owner, was very responsive and started helping me immediately. He quickly gave me very reasonable quotes with all of the options wanted. I went to buy the doors only to find out that there were measurements needed that I didn’t feel comfortable doing myself (removing trim/molding, measuring door jam size, etc). Jani came right over and gave me exact sizes to shop for. I then found out these were custom sizes that I couldn’t find at any of the stores I was shopping. Jani jumped in and found the exact doors we wanted, and very reasonably priced. The day the doors were arriving, we got a call from Jani asking if we wanted the job done immediately instead of waiting for our scheduled time. His crew came that day and installed both sets of French doors perfectly. Everything turned out great. Throughout the install, Jani was in and out supervising the progress and jumping in when needed. I spoke to him about his business and he had a lot currently going on, installing new kitchens, bathrooms, etc., yet there he was on our small job making sure everything went well. His after install service has been great, and we look forward to hiring him again on future projects. Thanks guys. PROJECT DETAILS French door replacement/installation AREA Alpharetta, GA DATE April 2018

Makahn

Response from M M

It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you for a great review and support.

Great work and service!

September 27, 2017

I just used M&M Custom Design to repair my front door that had a shattered side light panel and wood rot. They replaced both side light panels, cut out and replaced the sections that had rot and painted the door. They also removed and re-hung my blinds when working on the door. They were very professional, courteous and did an excellent job. I’ve even already recommended them to a friend who needs to have the same type of work done. Jani is very responsive and the whole process, from estimate to finish, was very smoothly handled. I have some more projects on my “to do” list and will definitely be using M&M again when I ready to do those projects. PROJECT DETAILS AREA Suwanee, GA COST $1,000 – $2,999 DATE September 2017

KarenRedlew

Response from M M

It was a pleasure to do business with you as well. Thank you again for the referral and great review. I appreciate your time and support!

Impeccable Workmanship and Service

February 24, 2017

I used M&M to renovate my 80’s kitchen and bring it into the current decade. Jani and his team did amazing work, turning the project around in under three weeks. Work included painting cabinets inside and out; painting walls; installing new lighting everywhere; new granite countertops, sink/faucet, dishwasher, cooktop and hood (required changing some cabinet elements to make room); shelving in the laundry room and family room. He and his team were prompt, courteous, very attentive to the details, knowledgeable about design and willing to work with me to flesh out my ideas into something truly beautiful. I’ve never had this level of renovation work done before and will happily use M&M again. Thank you! PROJECT DETAILS Work included painting cabinets inside and out; painting walls; installing new lighting everywhere; new granite countertops, sink/faucet, dishwasher, cooktop and hood (required changing some cabinet elements to make room); shelving in the laundry room and family room. AREA Norcross, GA COST $25,000 – $29,999 DATE February 2017

CoolMookLeo

Excellent Work !!

April 20, 2016

We recently used M & M Custom Design & Construction Group for some repairs to the outside of our town home. We were so pleased with their work we had them paint several rooms inside our town home. Jani and his crew were punctual, courteous , did an excellent job and cleaned up after themselves better than anyone we have ever used. We will definitely use them again to do other projects. We highly recommend M & M Custom Design & Construction Group. David and Dona

Vanceda

the best

March 3, 2016

First time using M&M Custom Design, the owner is a very true, honest and dedicated professional. I might add,his prices are somewhat steep, however, he will work with you. His work leaves you with a comfort level, that the job is done, correctly, no second guessing.

jacobsoutherland

Professional, Quick and Great Job

July 27, 2015

I would highly recommend M&M and will use them again for any future jobs! I worked with Johnny to correct an issue and paint my baseboards when I had a new floor installed by another company. Johnny and team were able to come in and do the work neatly, quickly and professionally. The baseboards almost look like brand new. If you’re looking for a reliable company that will take the time to do the job right, hands down go with M&M. You may pay a little more but the piece of mind is worth it.

alyssapvr

Highly Professional!

July 21, 2015

I contracted M&M to paint my condo. They demonstrated high levels of customer service, and finished the job quickly and at high quality. I will hire them in the future.

thundercat953

bathroom renovations

July 1, 2015

M & M did total renovation of three bathroom for us. The crew was always on time and did a wonderful job. Attention to details are evident through every step of the project. We highly recommend them and will use them for future project. Also want to mention my sprinkler system was not working and I called My landscaping company to fix it and found out that the valve was turned off accidentally and was charged $75. M & M Reimbursed me for that service call which I thought was very professional.

jeanvilledrouin

Great work on our work!!

June 19, 2015

We had M&M come replace the siding & gutters along with painting the house. They did great job in a quick amount of time. Jani was very easy to deal with. I highly recommend.

cataxer

Fantastic job

December 1, 2014

We had M & M paint the interior of our house. The pricing was competitive, and the work was done quickly and carefully. They cleaned up very well after themselves and they were very considerate. We will use this company again for our next project.

Liabertelson

Quality and timely work

June 11, 2014

We had M&M come do some work on our house and they did a great job. They got here on time and finished the work very quickly and cleaned up. Definitely will be calling them for future projects

sdunc069

Pleasure to work with

May 27, 2014

Mehran Jani and his crew did an excellent job painting the exterior of our house. The crew showed up on time and cleaned up at the end of each day. Overall, it was easy to work with M + M and we would definitely use them for other home projects.

stbeck1016

Response from M M

Thank you for your time and support. It was a pleasure doing business with you!

Efficient excellence

October 15, 2013

Mehran was very prompt in providing a quote and scheduling installation of gutter caps for my home. The work was scheduled within a couple days of acceptance of the quote, and the work was completed in one day with fantastic results.

wtm4310

Exterior painting

September 18, 2013

M&M Design painted the exterior of my house. The job included window trims, siding, deck and doors. Jani was great to work with, he was very personable and helpful. His crew did a great job. Would definitely use them again.

JoseB7

Response from M M

Thank you for your support and great review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank You!!

Exterior Painting and Repair

November 1, 2012

Jani painted the exterior and portions of the interior of my home in 1996 and I was so very pleased with his work that I hired Jani to paint the exterior of my home again last month. His initial painting had held up so well but I was in need of some siding and window repair. Jani is highly professional, courteous, very available, and just a pleasure to work with. He overlooks the work very closely and has such a competent, professional, and courteous crew working for him. The painting and repairs were excellent and I am so pleased with the final result. Also, the painters were unusually neat! I would never hesitate to hire Jani for future home repairs and/or renovations.

SusanRe

Response from M M

Thank you very much for the great review and kind words. It is always a pleasure to work with you as well. Thank YOU!!