Quality Work

September 5, 2012

I had Jani and his crew come out to my house this week and paint several rooms including trim work. They did a great job at a reasonable price and were very professional. I plan to use them again in the future.

Jandrise

Response from M M

Thank you for the great review and support!

Micheal's properties

August 18, 2012

This is my second time using M&M Custom Design, Jani, the owner is a very true, honest and dedicated professional. I might add,his prices are somewhat steep, however, he will work with you. His work leaves you with a comfort level, that the job is done, correctly, no second guessing.

Y.Thompson

Response from M M

Thank you Ms.Thompson for the great review!

Above my expectations

July 10, 2012

I was very nervous about hiring a contractor to update my rental property. I hired M&M to paint the interior, exterior and a few minor repairs. I hired another company to install new flooring. Jani managed this project so well, I really regret hiring a different company to do the floors! Lesson learned! The work completed by Jani and his crew was outstanding! Jani is very approachable with any questions, design suggestions and ways to save money. His workers were timely, polite and finished the job on time. I couldn’t be happier. I was so impressed, I plan to use them on my own home. I highly recommend M&M Construction!!

CNRobbins

Amazing Work!

July 10, 2012

The siding on our home needed replacing… this was a HUGE job! I hired Jani knowing I could trust him as he did work on our rental property in the past. Having this done to our home was extremely stressful. Termite damage was found and our gutters were not working well which caused soffit damage. Jani walked us through the most cost effective way to make repairs as well as how to select colors to improve the home cosmetically. The outcome exceeds my expectations! Jani kept me calm throughout the process. (Believe me that is no easy feat!) I am confident that the upgrades are not only structurally sound but also look amazing! His workers were polite, kept the worksite clean and finished the job timely. Thank you Jani for a job well done!

ChristinaNRobbins

Quality Repairs-Masonry and Carpentry

June 27, 2012

My neighbor used M&M for repair approx a year ago and I knew then that they would be my vendor of choice for major repair work. Professional staff and excellent service. I will be contacting them for future/upcoming projects. Jani met all our expectations and we were satisfied with the work they completed.

LewisHouse

Response from M M

Thank you Keith for the great review and your support!

Quality without Question

May 16, 2012

Jani is extremely thorough and always professional. Very knowledgeable, honest, and great at communicating with the customer. It is evident providing quality craftsmanship to the customer is extremely important to M&M. Without hesitation, I would definitely hire M&M for any future projects. I highly recommend Jani and M&M!

Honeybadger

Response from M M

Thank you for your great review and support!

Designer Bathroom Renovation

May 15, 2012

Jani Mehran is the best–Creative and persistent perfection! Set and exceeded highest standards! The bathroom renovation project was a complete and complex re-design to include raising the ceiling, installing a window between the shower and bedroom, plus new tub, designer tile, vanity, toilet and fixtures. Jani coordinated everything masterfully, and met scheduled commitments. He was a pleasure to work with! And I am thrilled with my beautiful bathroom!

K.Mercker

Response from M M

Thank you for your great review and support! It was a pleasure to work with you as well. Enjoy your beautiful bathroom!

Window Installation - Great, Quality Work

April 10, 2012

Finished on time, great setting expectations, and ultimately job was of high quality. – Repeat client

pbeaversuga

Response from M M

Thank you for great review and your support.

Very Good

February 9, 2012

The crew was on time and finished the job sooner than estimated. Work was of good quality and cleanup adequate. Would hire them again.

maggiech

Response from M M

Thank you for your time and support!

Organized and Thorough

December 14, 2011

M & M Custom Design came out to give me a quote to paint the outside of our house. They delivered the quote in a nice organized folder listing all they were going to do with the price broken down. I liked having a folder instead of a quote from a piece of notebook paper. They were on time and completed the work very quickly. They even pointed out to me that one of our post had rotted and they offered to fix it. They took the time to cover our furniture outdoors and to cover all of our windows so that no paint would get on them. They were very courteous and professional. I would recommend them and definitely use them again.

LLJurg

Response from M M

Thank You for your time and great review!

Why not ask for the BEST!!

December 12, 2011

We have recently had M&M paint the exterior of our home and have nothing but the best to say about the professionalism in dealing with Jani and his crew. They were prompt to show up on the job, and willing to listen to our concerns regarding the job before and after completion. There were a few minor issues that need attention for example, some minor touching up that we noticed after the job was completed. We were assured they will come out to do the finishing touches very shortly. We are confident enough to highly recommend M&M to all who look for quality work in a major investment like their home. By the way Jani,the owner and manager of M&M is a wonderful person to do business with. We are also planning to use them again in the future for indoor painting and remoldeling. A happy customer is a customer that comes back for more of the best. A company that guarantees their work for five years is another reason they are more than likely to do a quality job.

Spiro227

Response from M M

It was a great pleasure working with you as well. I thank you for the great review and support.

Highly Recommend

December 10, 2011

I met the owner Jani through a client and watched his company handle many projects for them. He is very concerned with pleasing the customer. That’s I why I chose his company to install flooring for me. I also chose him because he has worked with his team of professionals for over 10 years. Jani is honest, trustworthy and a man of his word. I will be hiring his company again for future projects.

Ridgegreek

Response from M M

Thank for great review and support.

Highly Recommended

August 11, 2011

M&M Design painted the entire exterior of our home which included the trim, Hardy plank & shutters & staining of deck. They were on time, worked all day, courteous, & cleaned up everyday. They did an outstanding job of taping off so that areas didn’t get paint where it shouldn’t be. We were very particular about the neatness of the application of the paint & M&M lived up to our expectations. To know what to expect from your contractor & the quality of their work it is important to talk to references & visit the sight.

Jfoy246

Very happy customer - Great service and work!

July 14, 2011

I needed to have some painting and repair work done on the exterior of my home in Duluth. I read the reviews for M&M Custom Design on Kudzu. I have to admit, I was a little suspicious because of how positive they all were. Yet, here I sit writing my own positive review of this company. Bottom line: They are great to work with. They do business in an ethical manner, charge a fair price, and do great work. I highly recommend them. I will use them for ALL of my painting needs moving forward. I was also impressed with how responsive they were. They got me an estimate very quickly, scheduled the work soon after I said, “yes,” and kept me updated on the status of the work all the way through the project. Ask this company for an estimate. Trust me, you’ll be glad you did!

MMDuluth

M & M

April 11, 2011

M & M did a great job for me. I liked three things the best: 1. Start on time and finish on time. 2. High quality work. 3. Stayed on budget. 4. Cleaned up when they were done. I know I said three things, but I had to add the fourth!

tmanger